CLUBS & UNITS

Information about the Clubs and Units of Ismailia Shriners is being updated. If you have a question about a specific club or unit, please contact our office. Thank you for your patience as we update our content.

Ismailia Temple 2020 Clubs & Units

Allegany County Shrine Club
President  -  Robert Christman – ChristR@Allegany.Co.COM
Secretary – Karl Graves – Kegalsso@hotmail.com
Treasurer – James Erwin

 

Amherst Shrine Club
President & Secretary– Donald L Davis  - Donaldd61@aol.com
Treasurer – Charles Wright

 

East Eden Shrine Club
President – James Kirst Xenna1228@gmail.com    716-648-4173
Secretary – Daniel Schunk
Treasurer – Jerry Thomas

 

Gowanda No. 1 Shrine Club
President – James Fralick
Vice President – Jeremy Luther
Treasurer & Secretary – Lewis Gabel – box 341, Gowanda NY 14070 716-532-3500

 

Hamburg Shrine Club
President - Ronald Peters   RonPeters2@verizon.net
Vice President – Christian Henderson
Treasurer & Secretary – Dennis Caldwell

 

Jamestown Shrine Club
President – James Stoll
Treasurer & Secretary – Eugene Olofson       WB2BSL@LOCALNET.COM

 

Lockport Shrine Club
President – Richard Lugo
Vice President – Richard Henderson
Secretary – Luke Kantor  lockportshrineclub@gmail.com  716-868-2144  
Treasure – Joe Daniels

 

PHD’s Lunch Club
Chancellor – James Michel    - JMichelJr@Yahoo.com
Treasurer – Dennis Caldwell

 

Unit staff
Chief of Staff – E. Daniel Walther  ICcold.ew@gmail.com

 

Chanters
President – Charles Walker – Wwalker777@gmail.com
Secretary & Treasurer – Charles Turner

 

Clowns
President – Phil Bateau –  MopsyClown@aol.com
Vice President – Ronald Dechard
Secretary & Treasurer – Larry Dietz – Edietz@Verizon.net

 

Directors
Director - Carl Nowakowski – CTNowakowski@gmail.com
Treasurer – Todd Johnson

 

Gowanda Mini Corps
President – Steve Smuda  - SJSmuda@hotamil.com
Vice President – Jeremy Luther

 

Jamestown Krazy Karts
President – Eugene Johnson
Secretary & Treasurer – Robert S Williams – Rswillia@windstream.net

 

Kart Corps
President – Wayne Green
Secretary – Karl Graves – Kegalso@hotmail.com
Treasurer – Randy Hartwick

 

Legion of Honor
Commander – Edward Worden 
Adjutant – Bertram Woodside – BJ.Woodside@Verizon.net
Treasurer – Roger Huff
Color Guard – E. Daniel Walther

 

Mini Kars
President – William Heller – snowman708101@yahoo.com
Vice President – Dennis Caldwell
Secretary & Parade Captain – John Markuse
Treasurer – Dave Cammarano

 

Shriners on Bikes
President – Tom Koch – Tkoch@stoneartmemorial.com
Vice President – Tim Elling
Secretary – John Walkden
Treasurer – Mark Libaire
 

 Ismailia Shriners
1600 Southwestern Blvd.
Buffalo, NY 14224
​(716) 674-8666 

© 2019 Ismailia Shriners. All rights reserved.

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram Social Icon